The Global Settings lets you manage your Trade Copier at the upper level. Whatever setting you have activated in the Global Settings will apply to all of your accounts.
In the Global Settings, you can:
- Turn ON & OFF your Trade Copier
- Select a Trade Copier mode “Close Only” OR “Open Only”
- Migrate your Trade Copier to a different server
