The Subscription Plan can be cancelled anytime. It’ll stay active until your subscription completely expires. Once canceled, it’ll no longer renew.
If you paid by credit card: Go to the top nav bar → and click on the cart icon to expand it → then select My Subscription Plan. You can scroll down and look for the plan you wish to cancel.
If you paid by Paypal or Skrill: You would need to log in to your Paypal/Skrill account and end the automatic renewal there directly.
If you paid by Bitpay (or Crypto): Crypto payments will not renew automatically. No need to do anything as your plan will expire once the plan duration is reached.
