You can turn ON or OFF your Trade Copier. Please note that if you have untoggled the button (OFF), all functionalities of the Trade Copier will be turned off. This means no order will be copied from any Master to any Slave account.
If your Master places an order while your Trade Copier status is set to OFF, it’ll skip the order and display the “Trade Copier is off” error in your Last Copied Orders view