The Trade Copier Mode lets you filter your orders to copy only Open OR Closed orders at the upper level. As a reminder, this will apply to ALL of your accounts in your Cockpit.
Open Only Mode
If Open Only is activated, the Trade Copier will ignore ALL Closed orders. This means you can only open new orders.
Close Only Mode
If Close Only is activated, the Trade Copier will ignore ALL Open orders. It’ll only process closed orders, so you cannot open new positions.
If you want to copy both open and closed orders, no need to enable any of these modes.