The Free Plan stays in your account forever. It’s good to note that it has daily & monthly limitations. If you exhausted the daily limit, it’ll refresh again the next day; however, if the monthly limit is reached, you’ll need to wait until the 1st of the following month to use your Free plan again.
If you need to trade as soon as possible, you can purchase a paid plan & assign it to your account. You can check our pricing here.