With Sell Out mode selected on the Account Protection settings, all open positions will close as soon as the TakeProfit value defined is reached. To access, go to the side menu of the cockpit and click Slaves -> on the main form, click the Setting Icon -> click Slave Account Settings -> Account Protection
Learn more about Account Protection here.