What is the "Deleted after sent" error code and how to solve it?

​"Deleted after sent" order error is what we also call a "timeout order". It means that we have properly sent the order to the broker but that we never received any answer (executed nor rejected). It means that we do not have any clue if the trade exists or not.

In that case you, should look in your broker terminal to see if the order exists or not. If it exists, there is a big chance that the trade copier does not recognize it and that the trade won't be closed when the Master trade will be.

#370