Deleted: Account is FROZEN/OpenOnly/CloseOnly Mode

What is the "Deleted: Account is FROZEN/OpenOnly/CloseOnly Mode" order status code?

In the Account Settings, you can configure the copier status for a specific slave. It will define whether the copy…

In the Account Settings, you can configure the copier status for a specific slave. It will define whether the copy of trading is currently active or not. You can choose to copy all trades, or copy only trades that open (Open Only) or close a position (Close Only), or to deactivate the copy (Frozen). In such cases, you could receive a "Deleted: Account is FROZEN/OpenOnly/CloseOnly Mode" order status, if your master tries to place an order on a slave on which you have defined a specific configuration.

Learn more on "Account Settings".