Deleted: Trade Copier is OFF/OpenOnly/CloseOnly Mode

What is the "Deleted: Trade Copier is OFF/OpenOnly/CloseOnly Mode" order status code?

In the Global Settings you can configure the copier status for the Trade Copier it will define if the copy…

In the Global Settings you can configure the copier status for the Trade Copier it will define if the copy trading is currently active or not, you can choose to copy all trades, or copy only trades that open (Open Only) or close a position (Close Only), or to deactivate the copy (Trade Copier is...). In such case you could receive a "Deleted: Trade Copier is OFF/OpenOnly/CloseOnly Mode" order status, if your master try to place an order.

Learn more on "Global Settings".