"This account is already registered in the system" error
"This account is already registered in the system" error means that this account is already in use by another user. We only allow duplicate accounts with paid subscriptions (not the FREE one).
Please subscribe to our Unlimited subscription plan and let us know when it is done, We will have to allow the account manually.
Can I auto receive an email/SMS when my account lose the connection to the broker?
Yes, clients having a paid subscription or a prepay plan can automatically receive an email and/or SMS alert. This option is available in the cockpit on a per account basis:
Can my friend add an account that I have already registered in the Cockpit?
We allow this only if both users (you and your friend) have subscribed to a paid plan. Once you have paid your subscription, you can contact us and we will allow you to add the account.
Can I add the same account multiple times?
No, we do not allow an account to be used by multiple users. On a case by case basis analysis, we can allow it, but it is an exception.
Can I continue to make manual trades on the Slave account?
Of course, all the trades that you have opened manually in your account will not be linked to the trade copier. The trade copier will just ignore the manual trades.
You can also close a trade that has been opened by the trade copier. In that case, the trade copier will just consider the order as closed.
My broker's server is missing, how to add it?