Trade copier "mode"

What is the "Frozen" mode?

The trade copier will stop to copy trades, both open and close orders won't be copied anymore. When a StopLoss…

The trade copier will stop to copy trades, both open and close orders won't be copied anymore. When a StopLoss or TakeProfit already exists while the mode is set to "OpenOnly", the StopLoss or TakeProfit will stay active.

What is the "OpenOnly" mode?

The trade copier will not copy the "close" orders anymore. However, "open" orders will still be copied. When a StopLoss…

The trade copier will not copy the "close" orders anymore. However, "open" orders will still be copied. When a StopLoss or TakeProfit already exists while the mode is set to "OpenOnly", the StopLoss or TakeProfit will stay active. When a new trade is open with the "OpenOnly" mode, the StopLoss and/or TakeProfit will not be copied.

What is the "CloseOnly" mode?

The trade copier will not copy the "open" orders anymore. However, "close" orders will still be copied.

The trade copier will not copy the "open" orders anymore. However, "close" orders will still be copied.