Stop Loss & Take Profit with the “Open Only” mode

When a Stop Loss or Take Profit already exists while the mode is set to "Open Only", the Stop Loss or Take Profit will stay active. When a new trade is open with "Open Only" mode, the Stop Loss and/or Take Profit will not be copied.

#286