Open only or Close only mode

The Global Open/Close Only mode let you manage the copy for all masters/slaves at once in a single place. In…

The Global Open/Close Only mode let you manage the copy for all masters/slaves at once in a single place. In one click you can enable to copy only order for opening a position (Open Only is...), or for closing position only (Close Only is...).

open/close only