Trade Copier Status

The Global Settings lets you manage our Trade Copier at the upper level, it means that you can switch off/on the copy for all masters/slaves at once (Trade Copier is...), or enable to copy only order for opening a position (Open Only is...), or for closing position only (Close Only is...).

The Global Trade Copier StatusĀ (Trade Copier is...) let you switch off/on the copy for all masters/slaves at once. In one click you can activate or deactivate the Trade Copier, it means that no orders will be copied neither for opening or closing a position. For instance, this option could be use in case of emergency.

copier status

Was this helpful?