Plan renewal

Unlimited plans and additional masters pack are renewed automatically at the end of the subscription period. For instance, if you upgrade to a paid plan on the 15th March your account will be charged on the 15th of each month.

We send you an email 2 days before the expiration to warn you about the expiration. Then, if your subscription has not been renewed, 48 hours after the official expiration date, we expire the subscription, we send you an email and we disconnect the accounts (everything is automated).

#247